The Parish Council comprises the following members:


Irene Collins (Chair)     Clive Himsworth (Vice Chair)       Chris Kennett (Vice Chair)


     Alan Colnet                 Shirley Stewart                  Lucy Hooper          Claire Brown

Martin Denton stepped down as a Councillor on 31st March 2020 and was thanked for all his hard work over the last 6 years and for serving on the Finance Committee and Village Hall & Parkland sub-committees with such diligence.

Please contact Caroline, the Parish Clerk  if you are interested in becoming a councillor for Riverhead.

Parish Councillors interests can be viewed on the Sevenoaks District Council website via the following link register of interests